Filter by
  • Joann J

    STANTON, CA | 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Love Andres, Cruz. Both are the reason I continue to go back. Great customer service. I have visited other GMC locations but this one is far the best!

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    November 18, 2022
    Joann, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jared C

    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Friendly and fast service. Cruz was a pleasure to work with.

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    November 18, 2022
    Jared, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Todd O

    SANTA ANA, CA | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    Good service, I was in and out within an hour for a scheduled oil change and tire rotation. The waiting area is great and they have the cleanest bathroom I have ever used in public lol.

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    November 17, 2022
    Todd, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Jason M

    SAN DIEGO, CA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2022
    I received an Oil Change, sorry but it wasn't a life changing experience. I did however buy your 3 oil change promotion, thank you for that, enjoy your holidays.

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    November 16, 2022
    Jason, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Mark N

    KANEOHE, HI | 2006 GMC Envoy
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2022
    Jason was great!

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    November 12, 2022
    Mark, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Md S

    COSTA MESA, CA | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 9, 2022
    Process was easy - first in my family to go for GMC. Lets hope for the best.

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    November 12, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Alfred M

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2023 GMC Sierra 2500HD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 9, 2022
    The only reason I went back to buy another vehicle there was because of Vic. He makes me feel comfortable and works with my needs to make them happen.

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    November 11, 2022
    Alfred, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Mercy R

    SANTA ANA, CA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2022
    I call Cruz Pena at 230 on Thursday afternoon, he answers the phone Mr. Rodriguez how can I help you. I need to get me an oil change done by 4pm? Yes bring it in. Sure enough 5 minutes to 4pm my car is done. Thank you so much Cruz for always taking care of me. Paul Rodriguez

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    November 8, 2022
    Mercy, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Michael P

    HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA | 2020 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2022
    Service staff did a great job and My service advisor Cruz did an exceptional job

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    November 8, 2022
    Michael, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac. We hope to see you soon!
  • Felipe R

    RIVERSIDE, CA | 2014 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 4, 2022
    Excelente service , fast and good job. .

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    November 7, 2022
    Felipe, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!