Filter by
  • Jim B

    NEWPORT BEACH, CA | 2009 GMC Yukon Denali
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    Mr. Cruze is the best takes care of me for years

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    July 23, 2021
    Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Francine C

    LONG BEACH, CA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    My initial appointment was Saturday July 17th. After driving to Orange County from Long Beach I was told they would not be able to service my vehicle that day due to a glitch in the parts department. This left me rather annoyed.

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    July 23, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (417) 581-7513 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importanc e to us.
  • Jonathan M

    SANTA ANA, CA | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    My visit was smooth and the timing of getting my vehicle back was excellent! Cruz was who assisted me and was super helpful. Thank you!!

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    July 21, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Bruce K

    HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 20, 2021
    Friendly, no pressure, easy transaction.

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    July 20, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Joel M

    CORONA DL MAR, CA | 2007 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Everyone was friendly and took care of my needs for me and my GMC Yukon.

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    July 19, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac
  • Marnie V

    LAKEWOOD, CA | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    The staff was wonderful to work with.

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    July 17, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Denise E

    COSTA MESA, CA | 2017 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    Can’t say enough about Cruz. We buy our vehicles there , because we know we will be taken good care in the service department by Cruz Pena. What a beautiful dealership.

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    July 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Anne L

    ANAHEIM, CA | 2017 Buick Cascada
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    Always 5 stars ⭐️⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    July 14, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Randy Q

    FOUNTAIN VLY, CA | 2021 GMC Sierra 1500
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 13, 2021
    I came down to test drive a truck. When I arrived there were two ladies inside the truck who initially looked like they would buy the truck. The salesman Walt asked me if I wanted him to grab the keys and see if we could beat them to the purchase. I told him absolutely not. They were here before me and as much as I want the truck, the right thing to do is stand in line. I told him if they are unable to purchase it, I will buy it. Approximately 20 minutes later Walt informed me that they couldn’t buy it and gave me the keys to test drive it. After I drove it, I informed Walt that I wanted to purchase it. My initial plan was to use my credit union. I told the Walt that they could get me a rate around 2.8%. Walt replied that GMC “could not beat that rate.” I told him I still wanted to purchase the truck. I informed him it will take about 30 minutes to get approved and could I give him a check for $5,000 to insure I was serious about this purchase. He replied no, there is no need to do that, the truck is yours if you qualify. I told him I was 100% positive I would qualify. Approximately 15 minutes later as I was waiting for my approval, Walt approached me and said, “it’s too late.” I said what is too late? He said the truck is sold. I said how is the truck sold when I’m the only person in the dealership and I’ve already told you I’m buying the truck. He said because a desk manager just sold it on the internet. I was astonished to say the least. I will admit I lost my temper. How on earth can a customer in your dealership be told they can no longer purchase a vehicle because someone got on the internet while I was there and wanted to purchase it. Since when does the first customer INSIDE your dealership get placed on the back burner because of an internet request. Walt asked if I wanted to speak to his manager. I told him I was not happy and probably not the best time for me to speak to him. As he went over to speak to the manager I informed the manager that “you know this isn’t right.” The manager then informed me that the truck was mine to purchase. When I asked about negotiating the price with Walt, he said because I was using my own credit union that they wouldn’t negotiate the price. I told him that’s ridiculous. The finance person who did our paperwork was AWESOME. He got us a rate of 1.8% which we ended up going with. It’s sad that Walt opted not to negotiate the price when in the end I ended up going with your own financing. I’m sure they could have lowered the price by $1k at the minimum and done so willingly if I had chosen to use your financing in the beginning. Bottom line is this is bad business. Put yourself in my shoes going through the exact same scenario and you’d say the same thing! The salesman “Walt” was ABSOLUTELY PATHETIC to not even fight for a customer inside the dealership and then to immediately shut me down because I wanted to use my credit union that I’ve been with for over 30 years. I’ve purchased numerous new vehicles during my lifetime and I’ve never had a dealership shut me down because I wanted to use my own credit union nor try to sell a vehicle out from under my while I’m purchasing it!!

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    July 15, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (714) 881-5265 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Walter K

    NEWPORT BEACH, CA | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    Always a good experience at Suburban GMC.

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    July 13, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.