Filter by
  • Charles G

    COSTA MESA, CA | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    There was full communication, clear expectations were met.

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    May 14, 2022
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything.
  • Erik M

    COSTA MESA, CA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Excellent customer service. Cruz Peña is friendly and takes the time to listen to what my vehicle is being serviced for.

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    May 10, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jamie A

    HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    Paul Aguilar in the service department is consistently helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. And Thomas Bourland went above and beyond spending an hour going over all of the electronics in our Yukon Denali, much appreciated!

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    May 6, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Bonita M

    LOS ANGELES, CA | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Your service dept is wonderful especially Fred Lockett. Your new car sales dept is horrid and rude. I would not recommend them to anyone after the rude service I got.

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    May 5, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Robert G

    FOUNTAIN VLY, CA | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Excellent customer service.

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    May 5, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Robert E

    NEWPORT BEACH, CA | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    They messed up the electronic display of information on the screen that no longer displays information like it did in the past. Causing me to have to return today.

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    May 5, 2022
    Hi. We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. Please reach out to us at (714) 881-5265 so we may assist you in moving forward towards a resolution. Thank you.
  • Cheryl S

    NEWPORT BEACH, CA | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    Great Setvice

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    May 5, 2022
    Hello, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Lisa A

    HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Everyone is so helpful and nice. I enjoyed the waiting room and everyone at the dealership.

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    May 4, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Timothy B

    HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    As always the service was above and beyond my expectations. I thought I needed brakes done front and rear and also new front rotors. Instead they saved me money by simply re finishing my front rotors and inspected my rear brakes and determined they had plenty of life left saving me hundreds of dollars. Most places would have just done what I thought was needed and taken my money without a second thought. So again excellent service from an amazing team and Fred who’s a top notch service advisor! Nothing but the best from Suburban GMC!!

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    May 2, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Todd O

    SANTA ANA, CA | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Went in with AM appt for oil and tire rotation and rolled out at a very reasonable time.

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    May 1, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!