Filter by
  • Wesley B

    GARDEN GROVE, CA | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Cruze Pena was very helpful to get this unexpected situation handled. Thank you

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    October 18, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Cruze. Thank you again for choosing Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.
  • Nanette/kirk F

    HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2021
    Very nice people and very efficient service dept

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    October 17, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac
  • Michael L

    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    Very friendly and helpful service.

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    October 15, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.
  • Rigoberto B

    PARAMOUNT, CA | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    Service advisor was not to happy I had the scheduled appointment he said it was to late to service my car he was madd at the schedule department but that’s not my fault

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    October 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (714) 881-5265 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Garret C

    FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2021
    Jason is the best

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    October 14, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Patrick C

    NEWPORT COAST, CA | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2021
    Service writer, Cruz always does a great job !!

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    October 5, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Taylore H

    NEWPORT BEACH, CA | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    Everyone was really nice and helpful. They booked a Lyft to take me back home. I did have to pay for one to pick my car, but I'm appreciative for the service while my car was being worked on.

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    September 29, 2021
    Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Jana B

    FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    FRED WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO ASSURE I WAS HAPPY,

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    September 28, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about FRED. Thank you again for choosing Suburban Buick GMC Cadillac and we hope to see you again.
  • Karl A

    WESTMINSTER, CA | 2011 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2021
    Fred is fabulous.

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    September 27, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Mahmoud N

    COSTA MESA, CA | 2004 GMC Envoy XUV
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    Very respectful 🙏 and knowledgeable. I appreciate your concern and keeping in touch with your customers with the updates at all times.

    Response from Suburban Cadillac of Costa Mesa

    September 24, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!